معلومات عنا

حول SAMEWE

يو هوان الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي سلف نينغبو Shuangyu (Samewe) المحوسبة شقة آلة الحياكة مورد المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 1990،
وهو شامل لR تصنيع الآلات مؤسسة دمج والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة. منذ تأسيسها في عام 1992، لقد تم التعاون مع المصانع الرائدة المحلية وتمتلك معدات الإنتاج المتطورة والقدرة على البحث العلمي قوية

في أوائل عام 2006، انتقلت الشركة قاعدة التصنيع الى نينغبو الصين لتنمية الفضائية أكبر بعزم شديد وبدأت في إنتاج آلات الحياكة شقة المحوسبة في عام 2007. وشركة تغطي مساحة قدرها 28000 ㎡، ومساحة المبنى 25000 . في الوقت الحاضر، هناك أكثر من 500 موظف، من بينهم شكلت الكوادر الفنية لأكثر من 40٪.

في السنوات 28 الماضية ، وقد شوانغ يو تتمسك دائما فلسفة العمل الموجهة للشعب: ابتكار وتطوير السوق، والتمسك نوعية براعة، والفوز العملاء من خلال الخدمة. لقد قاد دائما وتشجيع الابتكار، واستثمرت بالكامل في تدريب الموظفين والبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي، وحصلت على العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية في مجال التكنولوجيا.
الآن، شوانغ يو لديها مكاتب فرعية في الهند وتركيا وفيتنام وأجزاء أخرى من العالم، وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الخارج وعلى نطاق واسع معترف بها وأشاد بها السوق المحلي.
"حافظوا على الذهاب، لا ننسى العقل المبتدئين الخاص بك". في التنمية المستقبلية، وسوف تستمر شوانغ يو التمسك الطريق "التكنولوجيا العالية وجودة عالية ومصداقية عالية"، مع تقنية قوية، والمعدات ممتازة وإدارة مثالية، وسوف نقدم أفضل المنتجات والخبرات خدمة لعملائنا.
الابتكار لا يتوقف أبدا، ومستقبل لا حدود لها. تبحث شوانغ يو قدما في دفع جنبا إلى جنب مع لكم لمجد المتبادل!

SAMEWE ورشة عمل


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

ABOUT SAMEWE

Yu Huan Machinery Co., Ltd. is predecessor of Ningbo Shuangyu (Samewe) Computerized Flat Knitting Machine Manufacturer Co., Ltd. , established in 1990,
It is a comprehensive machinery manufacturing enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service. Since the foundation in 1992, we have been cooperating with domestic leading factories and possess sophisticated production equipments and strong scientific research capability

In early 2006, the company moved the manufacturing base to Ningbo China for a larger development space with keen determination and started to produce Computerized Flat Knitting Machines in 2007. The company covers an area of 28000㎡,the building area is 25000. At present, there are more than 500 employees, including technical personnel accounted for more than 40%.

In the past 28 years, Shuang Yu has always adhered to the people-oriented business philosophy: innovating and developing the market, adhering to the quality of ingenuity, and winning customers by service. We have always guided and encouraged innovation, and invested fully in personnel training and technological research and development, and have obtained many national technology patents.
Now, Shuang Yu has satellite offices in India, Turkey, Vietnam and other parts of the world, our products have been exported to overseas and widely recognized and praised by the local market.
“Keep on going, don’t forget your beginner’s mind”. In the future development, Shuang Yu will continue to adhere to the road of “High technology, high quality and high credibility”, with strong technology, excellent equipment and perfect management, we will provide better products and service experiences for our customers.
Innovation never stops, the future is limitless. Shuang Yu is looking forward to advancing hand-in-hand with you for mutual glory!

SAMEWE WORKSHOP


WhatsApp Online Chat !