جولة في المعمل

N ingbo Shuangyu (Samewe)، باعتبارها واحدة من thefamous المحوسبة شقة آلة الحياكة المصنعين، ليس فقط يهتم الكمية التي ننتجها ولكن أيضا على نوعية، لدينا investedquite abig مبلغ من المال في الأجهزة advancedprocessing لتعزيز machinequality. نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد تدريب الموظفين لضمان وتحسين جودة المنتج.

نظام واحد
SY52-S هو آلة اقتصادية وعملية مخصصة لourclients. أنه يحتوي على مزايا سعر معقول، ونوعية مستقرة في منتهى المدى القصير يعوض من adpots آلة outlay.The العاصمة بشكل كاملنظام الكمبيوتر التي تسيطر عليها لنقل، الدس وأسرعالنقل تعود فضلا عن نظام التحكم في المحركات لcolorchanging. ويقدم أداء مستقر وسرعة عالية ويحقق في وظائف أكبر، مثل intarsia، sticth عادي، متوازن، الهياكل كابل، عبر غرزة، الجاكار وإلخ.

SY52-2S adpots الأرفف واحد للشريط إبرة دقيقة وrackingfor مزدوجة شريط الإبرة الخشنة وسرعة عالية في انعكاس لزيادة فعالية سرعة thekitting بنسبة 20٪ -30٪. كلا الجانبين من القابضون مع قطع
يعني فعالا في الحد من الغزل النفايات وتحسين سلسلة productivity.This هي التكنولوجيا useddigital لتحقيق أنماط oftransfer، الثنية، pointelle، intarsia، الجاكار، تشكيل واضح لتشكيل مخفي وغيرها من المهام نمط منتظم التجهيز Kitting، فإنه alsocan متماسكة غير النظامية أنماط الجاكار متعددة الألوان، intarsia، والكابلات وهيكل pointelle.

SY52-3S adpots الأرفف واحد للشريط إبرة دقيقة وrackingfor مزدوجة شريط الإبرة الخشنة وسرعة عالية في انعكاس لزيادة فعالية سرعة thekntting بنسبة 20٪ -30٪. كلا الجانبين من القابضون مع قطع وسائل فعالا في الحد من الغزل النفايات وتحسين الإنتاجية. وتستخدم هذه السلسلة التكنولوجيا الرقمية لتحقيق أنماط النقل، الثنية، pointelle، intarsia، الجاكار، تشكيل واضح لتشكيل الخفية وغيرها من المهام نمط الحياكة العادية، كما يمكن متماسكة غير النظامية متعددة الألوان الجاكار، intarsia، والكابلات وpointelle أنماط هيكل .

 

 " نوعية جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة " هو دائما لدينا تينيت وعقيدة. نحن نأخذ كل جهد ممكن للسيطرة على الجودة، حزمة، والعلامات وغيرها، وسوف مراقبة الجودة لدينا فحص كل التفاصيل خلال إنتاج وقبل الشحن. ونحن على استعداد لاقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع أولئك الذين يسعون منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة جيدة. شركتنا تتمسك بروح "الابتكار والانسجام والعمل الجماعي وتبادل والممرات، والتقدم العملى". تعطينا فرصة، ونحن سوف نثبت قدرتنا.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Factory Tour

Ningbo Shuangyu  (Samewe),  as  one of thefamous  Computerized  Flat  Knitting Machine manufacturers, not only cares the quantity that we produce but also the quality, we have investedquite abig sum  of  money in the  advancedprocessing equipments to enhance the machinequality. We take staff training seriously to ensure and improve the product quality.

Single System
SY52-S is an economical and practical machine customized for ourclients. It has the advantages of reasonable price, stable quality andthe short-term recouping of capital outlay.The machine adpots fullycomputer-controlled system for transferring, tucking and quickercarriage returning as well as the motor control system for colorchanging. It offers stable performance and high speed andachieves in the greater functions, such as intarsia, plain sticth,well-balanced, cable structures, cross-stitch, jacquard and ect.

SY52-2S adpots single racking for fine needle bar and dual rackingfor coarse needle bar, high-speed reversal to effectively increase thekitting speed by 20%-30%. Both sides of the grippers with cutting
means effectively reduce the waste yarn and improve productivity.This series is useddigital technology to achieve the patterns oftransfer, tuck, pointelle, intarsia, jacquard, apparent shaping,hidden shaping and other regular pattern kitting functions, it alsocan knit irregular multi-colored jacquard, intarsia, cable and pointelle structure patterns.

SY52-3S adpots single racking for fine needle bar and dual rackingfor coarse needle bar, high-speed reversal to effectively increase thekntting speed by 20%-30%. Both sides of the grippers with cutting means effectively reduce the waste yarn and improve productivity.This series is used digital technology to achieve the patterns of transfer, tuck,  pointelle, intarsia, jacquard, apparent shaping,hidden shaping and other regular pattern knitting functions, it also can knit irregular multi-colored jacquard, intarsia, cable and pointelle structure patterns.

 

 "Good quality, Good service " is always our tenet and credo. We take every effort to control the quality, package, labels etc and our QC will check every detail during producing and before shipment. We are willing to establish long business relationship with those who seek the high quality products and good service.Our company upholds the spirit of "innovation, harmony, team work and sharing, trails, pragmatic progress". Give us a chance and we will prove our capability.


WhatsApp Online Chat !